XtetiQsoul – Rhythm of Africa

DOWNLOAAD MP3: XtetiQsoul – Rhythm of Africa
XtetiQsoul – Rhythm of Africa

Afrocentric Records recently released a compilation of songs titled “It Began in Africa.” Featured in this compilation are songs by Afro Brotherz, Pastor Snow, Sky White, Kususa, XtetiQsoul and several others.

XtetiQsoul, whose real name is whose real name is Siyabonga Ziqubu, made the cut with a track titled “Rhythm of Africa.” Wouldn’t you rather tap into that rhythm right away?

Simply stream and download “Rhythm of Africa” by XtetiQsoul and let us know what you think.

Download Mp3: XtetiQsoul – Rhythm of Africa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s