Patoranking – Wilmer Album

DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Wilmer Album
Patoranking – Wilmer Album

Patoranking’s “Wilmer” album is out. The reception has been one of ecstasy. The effort put into the album’s production has therefore been worth it

The “Wilmer” album totes a princely 12 tracks, some of them previously released. Of all 12 tracks, 6 featured other artistes. The Georgian popstar Bera featured on the eponymous track “Wilmer.”  Other featured artistes are Nyashinski, Dadju, Donae’o, Busiswa and Davido.


1. Wilmer (Ft. Bera)

2. Feelings

3. Temperature

4. Nakupenda (Ft. Nyashinski)

5. Black

6. Zéro Problémé (Ft. Dadju)

7. Lenge Lenge

8. Turn Up (Ft. Donae’o)

9. Champion

10. Go Crazy

11. Open Fire (Ft. Busiswa)

12. Confirm (Ft. Davido)

This album caters to a variety of tastes. It interrogates disparate subject too. So I reckon you would love it – or just a fragment of it. So you gotta check out “Wilmer” by Patoranking.

Stream “Wilmer” album by Patoranking and let us know what you think.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s